Week 10 – Day 1

Jerk 20kg @13,14,15rpm 3min e.s

Snatch 20kg @12 rpm 1min

Comments

Not the best Monday. I was able to get 5.5 min on the jerk but the snatches were just not there..1min each side..i tried with the 18kg but only got 10reps before i put it down and put my stuff away. It’s been an intense week and my head is very full. I have been training for 7 months and it sucks that it won’t show on the platform..i just don’t think i will be at 100%..but going for 50% is better than nothing i guess. And it just fuels the belly for next time. I have my tickets and hotel booked so i can’t back out completely..que sera sera

Leave a Reply

